Rivertownes PA USA


Board of Directors





- - - -

  The Rivertownes Board of Directors consists of four representatives from each of the three towns. Current board members and officers are:  
  Columbia Marietta Wrightsville  
  Sandy Duncan Adam Mattern (Secretary) Heather Heilman  
  Kelly Murphy

Dave Haneman (1st VP)

Noel Poirier (2nd VP)  
  Albert Storm, Jr (President) Dr. Delbert Ellsworth (Treasurer)   Vacant  
  Vacant Vacant



Also pictured are the late Robert Carroll, past president Claire Storm and former directors Frank Harvey and Phyllis Koster.













Contact Us | ©2008 Rivertownes PA USA